MegaPhase Partners with KJS Marketing in the Midwest

 

KJS Marketing Logo

 

 

Stroudsburg, PA- January 12, 2017- MegaPhase is pleased to announce the addition of KJS Marketing to the sales team. KJS Marketing represents industry leaders that are recognized by our customers as top tier suppliers in the Midwest. KJS is able to provide RF Microwave/Fiber-optic Components, RF Cables, Test Equipment, and embedded solutions within the military, aerospace, telecom and medical markets.

With over 45 years of experience, KJS will be providing their expertise in the following territories: MO, IL, IA, KS, NE, ND, SD, WI, IN, MI, OH, MN.

Contact your territory representative today to learn more about MegaPhase’s industry-leading cable and component products!

 

North Missouri

Larry Haug

(314) 669-9800

larry@kjsmarketing.com

 

Iowa

Mike Lynn

(319)265-8592

mike@kjsmarketing.com

 

South Missouri

Dan White

(314)210-9811

Dan.white@kjsmarketing.com

 

Kansas City, Missouri/ Kansas/Minnesota/Nebraska/North Dakota/ South Dakota/

Gary Schroeder

(816)578-4751

gary@kjsmarketing.com

 

Illinois/Wisconsin

Mark Hanusin

(815)788-1002

mark@kjsmarketing.net

 

Ohio/Indiana/Michigan

Liz Casey

(574)326-3481

Liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com

 

For more information, press only:

Dominque Santapaola, Advertising & Marketing Coordinator

(570)424-5519

dsantapaola@megaphase.com

 

For more information about MegaPhase:

http://www.megaphase.com/

 

 

 

Comments are closed.