MegaPhase Partners with ATM for Representation in NY Metro and Philly Metro

Stroudsburg, PA- September 1, 2015- MegaPhase is pleased to announce the addition of Advanced Technical Marketing to the sales team. ATM offers end-to-end solutions as a leading manufacturer’s representative serving Metropolitan New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Connecticut.

Advanced Technical Marketing brings over 150 years’ combined experience in the RF & Microwave industry including aerospace, defense, communications, development, and laboratories. corporate directory ATM also focuses on a broad range of test applications including: ATE, RF/Microwave, cables, components, embedded solutions, and EMC.

Contact your territory representative today to learn more about MegaPhase’s industry-leading cable and component products!

South East NY/Northern NJ– Bob Morrell (908)310-9742 bob.morrell@atm1.com

Southern NJ/ Delaware– Russell Pepe (201)960-6796 russell.pepe@atm1.com

Long Island/ NYC– Gil Lipper (516)319-1338 gil.lipper@atm1.com

Eastern PA– Amy Schmidt (215)813-7801 amy.schmidt@atm1.com

Upstate NY– Jim Hartson (585)330-3176 jim.hartson@atm1.com

Connecticut– Pat Nolan (908)794-9193 pat.nolan@atm1.com

 

###

Founded in 1998, MegaPhase is a leader in the design and manufacture of RF and microwave interconnect products and components from DC to 110 GHz. The Company offers a wide range of products serving commercial telecom and Military markets, including air-, ground- and sea-based electronic warfare systems.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.